Round 5 - Sunday 30th June 2019

Ledbury Model Car Club

Ledbury Model Car Club

Back to the Southwest again for 2019 but this year to the large 1/8th astro Ledbury track situated in rural Herefordshire

Event Format - Saturday 29th

  • Gates open: 12:00pm
  • Open practice: 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Event Format - Sunday 30th

  • Gates open: 7:30am
  • Bookin from: 8:00am to 9:15am (track open for free practice)
  • Drivers Briefing: 9:30am
  • Heats Start: 9:45am

Race Format

  • 4 rounds of qualifying heats
  • 10 Drivers per heat maximum
  • 3 finals (best 2 to count)

Meeting Details

  • Male and Female toilets will be available on site
  • Hot food will be available on site
  • Camping is available from Saturday 29th
  • Please see the Ledbury Model Car Club fact sheet for further venue information

2WD Short Course Truck

  • Mark Ashforth AE COBRA
  • Ben Baxter SC6.1
  • Jason Bennett Cobra/TLR 3.0
  • Stuart Carling Associated SC6.1
  • Sam Cook Xray
  • Paul Dickens Cobra
  • Darren Farley sc10 b5m
  • Simon Gaunt AE SC6.1
  • Simon Helson Xray
  • Jonathan Kedge Associated sc10
  • Max Kirk PR Racing SC201 - TKRC Beginner
  • James Morris Associated SC6.1
  • Jonathan Murphy tlr
  • Oliver Nattress Kyosho SC6
  • Duncan Nattress Kyosho SC6
  • shareef qureshi Associated SC6.1
  • Phil Salt Associated SC6.1
  • Will Shakesheff ae sc6.1
  • Cayden Stenhouse Serpent
  • John Wells Sc6.1
  • Darrell Wheeler AE SC6.1

4WD Short Course Truck

  • Kevin Brittain Tekno sct410.3
  • Tom Durham Tekno Prime
  • Trevor Hambley Tekno sct410.3
  • Trevor Hambley Tekno sct410.3 team Kirk
  • Saul Hocking Losi scte
  • Kev Jones Tekno PRIME
  • Justin Kirk Tekno SCT410.3 - TEAM KIRK/RPRC
  • David Madsen Tekno
  • Sue Rutherford Tekno SCT 410.3
  • Doug Thirkell Tekno
  • Mark Wager Tekno
  • Peter Westley Tekno sct410.3 TeamKirkRBRC
Website: | Photos: Jason Ametrine